Friday, June 1, 2012

CoSSE new website

The Committee of SADC Stock Exchanges has a new website!
The member exchanges include, Botswana, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

This is a private organization that has formal status as being blessed under SADC's Finance and Investment Protocol. The website has current Financial information for each member exchange which is very useful.    

No comments:

Post a Comment